HOME  704.372.1515
 Home
Terry Lancaster CPA #17037 - Phone: 704.414.3215 Fax: 704.414.3235
Email
: Terry@cdfco.com

Phillip Wilson CPA #17097
- Phone: 704.414.3212 Fax: 704.414.3232
Email
: Phil@cdfco.com

Karen McCann
- Phone: 704.414.3213 Fax: 704.414.3233
Email
: Karen@cdfco.com

Christy Kielbasa
- Phone: 704.414.3210 Fax: 704.414.3230
Email
: Christy@cdfco.com

Elizabeth Sparks CPA #36328
- Phone: 704.414.3217
Email
: Elizabeth@cdfco.com

Michelle Roberts CPA #35663
- Phone: 704.414.3211 Fax: 704.414.3231 Email: Michelle@cdfco.com

Jamie Hatmaker CPA #23768
- Phone: 704.414.3224 Fax: 704.414.3244
Email
: Jamie@cdfco.com

Michele Brewer CPA #36928
- Phone: 704.414.3221 Fax: 704.414.3241 Email: MicheleB@cdfco.com

Kristin Ritter CPA #33692
- Phone: 704.414.3216 Fax: 704.414.3236
Email
: Kristin@cdfco.com

Robert Dobbins CPA #38376
- Phone: 704.414.3223 Fax: 704.414.3243
Email
: Robert@cdfco.com

Garrett Summers CPA #37799
- Phone: 704.414.3222 Fax: 704.414.3242
Email
: Garrett@cdfco.com

Chris Hardin
- Phone: 704.414.3226 Fax: 704.414.3246
Email
: Chris@cdfco.com

John Burnett
- Phone: 704.414.3227 Fax: 704.414.3247
Email
: John@cdfco.com

Bobby Kocur
- Phone: 704.414.3218 Fax: 704.414.3238
Email
: Bobby@cdfco.com

Karla Lancaster
- Phone: 704.414.3217 Fax: 704.414.3237
Email
: Karla@cdfco.com